HEAD TO HEAD · PRICING AND TERMS · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
dotloop (Zillow Group) vs SkySlope: what each publishes.
dotloop (Zillow Group) publishes $0 to $34.99 per month; SkySlope publishes $340 per month. dotloop (Zillow Group): not stated; Premium is sold monthly or yearly. SkySlope: No Mandatory Long-Term Contracts' — 'We'll never hold you back with a multi-year contract. Both read on October 12, 2026.
Facts from both vendors' own pages, read the same day, with third-party figures marked as reported. No ranking and no winner: the right one depends on your crew size, whether you do insurance work, and whether you will sign a contract.
dotloop (Zillow Group)published
- What it is
- real-estate transaction management, forms and e-signature for agents, teams and brokerages · built for real-estate brokerages
- Pricing
- Free account: $0 / month
dotloop Premium (individual agent): $34.99 / month
dotloop for Teams: contact us
dotloop Business+ (brokers): contact us - Trial
- free account with up to 10 transactions, no time limit stated ('TRY IT FREE')
- Contract
- not stated; Premium is sold monthly or yearly
- Fees
- none stated
- Latest
- 2015-07-22: dotloop announced it would be acquired by Zillow Group; dotloop said the deal 'will not change our agreements or relationships with customers'. Zillow Group also owns Follow Up Boss (closed December 2023).
- Detail
- dotloop (Zillow Group) cost page · vendor pricing page
SkySlopepublished
- What it is
- brokerage transaction management and compliance suite (Forms included; DigiSign e-signature and Books back-office accounting as add-ons) · built for real-estate brokerages
- Pricing
- SkySlope Suite (transaction management with Forms): from $340 / month
DigiSign (add-on): contact sales
Books (add-on): contact sales - Trial
- none stated (demo only: 'Request Demo', 'Speak to an expert')
- Contract
- 'No Mandatory Long-Term Contracts' — 'We'll never hold you back with a multi-year contract'
- Fees
- not stated
- Detail
- SkySlope cost page · vendor pricing page
Which is cheaper, dotloop (Zillow Group) or SkySlope?
On published prices read October 12, 2026: dotloop (Zillow Group) $0 to $34.99, SkySlope $340. Compare the user caps and add-ons before deciding; a lower base price with per-user fees can cost more for a crew.
Does dotloop (Zillow Group) or SkySlope require a contract?
dotloop (Zillow Group): not stated; Premium is sold monthly or yearly. SkySlope: 'No Mandatory Long-Term Contracts' — 'We'll never hold you back with a multi-year contract'.
Do dotloop (Zillow Group) and SkySlope offer free trials?
dotloop (Zillow Group): free account with up to 10 transactions, no time limit stated ('TRY IT FREE'). SkySlope: none stated (demo only: 'Request Demo', 'Speak to an expert').
Whichever you choose, Brokerage OS sits beside it: a Notion workspace, six n8n automations and eight Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves to you — lead triage, the storm-canvass brief, the supplement packet, after-service follow-up, the weekly owner report. $197 one-time. Brokerage OS · all software costs.
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Brokerage OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY