VERTICAL·OS░BROKERAGE MODULE░SOFTWARE COSTS
SUBSCRIBE →

SOFTWARE COSTS · 11 VENDORS · RE-CHECKED WEEKLY

What software for real-estate brokerages actually costs, by what the vendors publish.

Many brokerage CRMs are quote-only. This index says which ones publish prices and which don't, with the plans, trial and contract terms each vendor's own page shows, read on a stated date. Third-party estimates are marked as such; none is presented as a price.

[ 01 ]BY VENDORPUBLISHED OR QUOTE-ONLY
VendorWhat it isPricingTrialContractVerified
BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate)brokerage front-office platform: CRM, IDX websites, lead generation and automated follow-up, with BackOffice and recruiting sold separatelyquote-onlyno free trial offered on the site (demo only)not stated on the vendor's site2026-10-12
Follow Up Boss (Zillow Group)real-estate team and brokerage CRM with lead routing, calling and texting (no IDX website)$69 to $1,000 / user per month14-day free trial ('Free trialno contracts2026-10-12
Lofty (formerly Chime)all-in-one real-estate platform: AI CRM, IDX websites and lead generation, sold in seat-based packages for agents, teams and brokersquote-onlynone stated on the pricing pagenot stated on the pricing page2026-10-12
Sierra Interactivereal-estate IDX websites plus CRM with built-in dialer, for agents, teams and brokerages$299.95 to $599.95 / monthnone stated (demo only: 'Schedule a Demo'12-month agreement on every package, paid annually up front 2026-10-12
Real Geeksreal-estate IDX website and CRM platform with optional PPC and social lead packages$10 to $599 / monthnone stated (demo only: 'Get a Demo'6-month, 12-month or annual commitment options2026-10-12
Wise Agentreal-estate CRM with transaction management, drip marketing and a shared-login team model$49 to $69 / month14-day free trial on both CRM plans (card requirement not stated)Stay month-to-month with no contracts2026-10-12
Brivityall-in-one platform for agents and teams: CRM, IDX website, transaction management and marketing automationquote-onlynone statedBrivity does not require a contract and is billed month-to-m2026-10-12
dotloop (Zillow Group)real-estate transaction management, forms and e-signature for agents, teams and brokerages$0 to $34.99 / monthfree account with up to 10 transactionsnot stated2026-10-12
SkySlopebrokerage transaction management and compliance suite (Forms included; DigiSign e-signature and Books back-office accounting as add-ons)$340 / monthnone stated (demo only: 'Request Demo'No Mandatory Long-Term Contracts' — 'We'll never hold you ba2026-10-12
BoldTrail BackOffice (formerly Brokermint; Inside Real Estate)brokerage back office: transaction management, commission automation, accounting, agent management and reportingquote-onlynone statednot stated2026-10-12
BoomTown (Inside Real Estate)lead-generation, IDX website and CRM packages for teams and brokeragesquote-onlynone statednot stated2026-10-12
[ ·· ]HOW THIS IS KEPT HONESTMETHOD

Every figure is read from the vendor's own pricing page and carries the date. Third-party numbers appear only in a box that says who reported them and when. A routine fetches each vendor page every week and flags any change, so a stale figure is re-verified rather than left standing. There are no affiliate links on these pages.

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Brokerage OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY