VERTICAL·OS░BROKERAGE MODULE░COSTS · DOTLOOP (ZILLOW GROUP)
SUBSCRIBE →

SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

dotloop (Zillow Group) pricing, as published.published

dotloop (Zillow Group) publishes its prices: $0 to $34.99 per month across 2 plans, read from www.dotloop.com/products/plans-pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Trial: free account with up to 10 transactions, no time limit stated ('TRY IT FREE'). Contract: not stated; Premium is sold monthly or yearly.

dotloop (Zillow Group) is real-estate transaction management, forms and e-signature for agents, teams and brokerages, built for real-estate brokerages. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS AND PRICES
PlanPriceBillingNotes
Free account$0month'up to 10 free real estate transactions'; MLS and association forms, mobile app, edit/share/eSign/store documents, task lists, activity log
dotloop Premium (individual agent)$34.99month$344 per year ('18% off'; shown as $28.67 per month billed annually on the /premium/ page); unlimited transactions, text messaging, task templates, clause manager, online faxing, VIP phone and email support
dotloop for Teamscontact us'GET CUSTOM PRICING'; adds transaction templates, charts and reporting, automated compliance workflows, custom branding, full transaction visibility, dedicated success manager
dotloop Business+ (brokers)contact us'GET CUSTOM PRICING'; Teams features plus multi-office compliance and a broker dashboard

Read from www.dotloop.com/products/plans-pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Only the individual-agent Premium plan carries a price; Teams and Business+ (brokers) are 'GET CUSTOM PRICING' after a '10-minute discovery call'. dotloop.com/pricing/ returns 'Page not found'; the live page is /products/plans-pricing/. The site header on every page reads 'or BUY FOR $29 USER/MONTH', which does not match the $34.99 Premium price; the /premium/ page shows '$34.99/MO OR $28.67/MO BILLED ANNUALLY' and the pricing FAQ says '$344/year (18% off)' ($28.67 × 12 = $344). The site blocks automated fetches and was read in a browser. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.

[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
free account with up to 10 transactions, no time limit stated ('TRY IT FREE')
Contract
not stated; Premium is sold monthly or yearly
Setup or other fees
none stated

Terms read from www.dotloop.com/products/plans-pricing/, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]TWELVE MONTHS, PUBLISHED PRICES ONLYARITHMETIC
PlanAs publishedTwelve months
Free account$0 per month$0 a year
dotloop Premium (individual agent)$34.99 per month$419.88 a year

Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.

[ 04 ]WHAT HAS CHANGEDDATED, WITH SOURCES
  • 2015-07-22
    dotloop announced it would be acquired by Zillow Group; dotloop said the deal 'will not change our agreements or relationships with customers'. Zillow Group also owns Follow Up Boss (closed December 2023). source
[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does dotloop (Zillow Group) publish its pricing?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, www.dotloop.com/products/plans-pricing/ lists Free account at $0 per month, dotloop Premium (individual agent) at $34.99 per month.

How much does dotloop (Zillow Group) cost per month?

$0 to $34.99 per month as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.

Does dotloop (Zillow Group) offer a free trial?

free account with up to 10 transactions, no time limit stated ('TRY IT FREE')

Does dotloop (Zillow Group) require a contract?

not stated; Premium is sold monthly or yearly

[ ·· ]WHERE BROKERAGE OS FITSNOT A CRM

Brokerage OS is not a replacement for dotloop (Zillow Group). It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work dotloop (Zillow Group) leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 39/mo or 390/yr; see what is inside.

Other vendors: BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) · Follow Up Boss (Zillow Group) · Lofty (formerly Chime) · Sierra Interactive · Real Geeks · Wise Agent · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Brokerage OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY