SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
How much does BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) cost?quote-only
BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 2 plans (BoldTrail front office (CRM, IDX websites, lead generation, automation), BoldTrail BackOffice, recruiting module and marketplace add-ons) with "Watch demo & get Pricing" and no dollar figure. Third parties report solo agent 'around $499 per month'; that is a report, not the vendor's price. Trial: no free trial offered on the site (demo only).
BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) is brokerage front-office platform: CRM, IDX websites, lead generation and automated follow-up, with BackOffice and recruiting sold separately, built for real-estate brokerages. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.
| Plan | Users | What the page lists | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| BoldTrail front office (CRM, IDX websites, lead generation, automation) | quoted | no packages, tiers or seat counts are shown on the pricing page; the vendor's own blog (2026-06-05) says 'BoldTrail doesn't publish a standard pricing page with fixed monthly tiers' and that cost 'varies based on team size, market, features selected, and whether you're accessing the platform through a brokerage relationship or directly' | Watch demo & get Pricing |
| BoldTrail BackOffice, recruiting module and marketplace add-ons | quoted | per the vendor's blog these 'each carry separate pricing at the brokerage level' (BackOffice is the former Brokermint; see the brokermint entry) | Watch demo & get Pricing |
Read from boldtrail.com/pricing/ on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.
- solo agent 'around $499 per month'; small team of 5–10 users $499–$999 per month; 25+ users $1,499–$2,500 per month; enterprise brokerage $2,500–$5,000 or more; a $999 onboarding fee — the article itself states 'Every figure is a reported estimate, not an official rate' — reported by AI Tools Bakery (self-described estimates compiled from review sites), updated 2026-09-04 (source)
- Free trial
- no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
- Contract
- not stated on the vendor's site; the vendor's blog tells buyers to ask 'what the contract term is'
- Setup or other fees
- not stated on the pricing page; the vendor's blog says BoldTrail 'has historically charged an onboarding fee for setup and implementation support'
Terms read from boldtrail.com/blog/blog-boldtrail-pricing/, October 12, 2026.
- 2024-06-20Inside Real Estate rebranded its kvCORE platform as BoldTrail; Inside Real Estate remains the company name. source
- 2026-06-05The vendor's own pricing blog post confirms there is no public price list and warns that figures circulating online 'are based on third-party sources and may not reflect current or market-specific pricing'. source
Does BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) publish its pricing?
No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists BoldTrail front office (CRM, IDX websites, lead generation, automation), BoldTrail BackOffice, recruiting module and marketplace add-ons with "Watch demo & get Pricing" and no dollar figures.
How much does BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) cost per month?
BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) does not publish a monthly price. Third parties report solo agent 'around $499 per month'; small team of 5–10 users $499–$999 per month; 25+ users $1,499–$2,500 per month; enterprise brokerage $2,500–$5,000 or more; a $999 onboarding fee — the article itself states 'Every figure is a reported estimate, not an official rate' (AI Tools Bakery (self-described estimates compiled from review sites), updated 2026-09-04); that is an estimate, not the vendor's price.
Does BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) offer a free trial?
no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
Does BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) require a contract?
not stated on the vendor's site; the vendor's blog tells buyers to ask 'what the contract term is'
Brokerage OS is not a CRM. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 39/mo or 390/yr; see what is inside.
Other vendors: Follow Up Boss (Zillow Group) · Lofty (formerly Chime) · Sierra Interactive · Real Geeks · Wise Agent · Brivity · all software costs
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Brokerage OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY