VERTICAL·OS░BROKERAGE MODULE░COSTS · BRIVITY
SUBSCRIBE →

SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

How much does Brivity cost?quote-only

Brivity does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 5 plans (Growth (Solo Agent), Accelerate (Small Team), Expand (Mid-Size Team), Mega (Large Team), Custom) with "Request Demo (Custom plan: 'Contact sales')" and no dollar figure. Third parties report 'Brivity publishes a solo-agent starting price of $299 per month' — no dollar figure appears on brivity.com/plans or the Brivity homepage as read on 2026-10-12, so treat as unconfirmed; that is a report, not the vendor's price. Trial: none stated.

Brivity is all-in-one platform for agents and teams: CRM, IDX website, transaction management and marketing automation, built for real-estate brokerages. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS, NO PRICES
PlanUsersWhat the page listsPrice
Growth (Solo Agent)up to 2core CRM, transaction management, website, marketing, business dashboard, standard support; no lead ponds, agent subdomain sites or text lead captureRequest Demo (Custom plan: 'Contact sales')
Accelerate (Small Team)up to 5'Most Popular'; adds lead ponds, agent subdomain sites, text lead capture, agent productivity monitoring, transactions overviewRequest Demo (Custom plan: 'Contact sales')
Expand (Mid-Size Team)up to 10adds advanced lead routing, goal tracking, US-based account manager and dedicated success managerRequest Demo (Custom plan: 'Contact sales')
Mega (Large Team)up to 25adds US-based phone supportRequest Demo (Custom plan: 'Contact sales')
Custom25+full feature set including recruiting powered by Recruiter.ai ('Additional posting fees apply' for job-board syndication)Request Demo (Custom plan: 'Contact sales')

Read from www.brivity.com/plans on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.

What third parties report — none of this is on Brivity's site; treat it as other people's estimates, not a price:
  • 'Brivity publishes a solo-agent starting price of $299 per month' — no dollar figure appears on brivity.com/plans or the Brivity homepage as read on 2026-10-12, so treat as unconfirmed — reported by Luxury Presence (a competitor), 2026-08-15 (source)
[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
none stated
Contract
'Brivity does not require a contract and is billed month-to-month'; annual discount: 'please discuss with your sales representative'
Setup or other fees
not stated; new clients are assigned a dedicated Startup Project Manager (cost not stated); Brivity AI Write (beta): 'Additional charges may apply depending on the Brivity plan purchased'. brivity.com/pricing returns 404; /plans is the live page

Terms read from www.brivity.com/plans, October 12, 2026.

[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does Brivity publish its pricing?

No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists Growth (Solo Agent), Accelerate (Small Team), Expand (Mid-Size Team), Mega (Large Team), Custom with "Request Demo (Custom plan: 'Contact sales')" and no dollar figures.

How much does Brivity cost per month?

Brivity does not publish a monthly price. Third parties report 'Brivity publishes a solo-agent starting price of $299 per month' — no dollar figure appears on brivity.com/plans or the Brivity homepage as read on 2026-10-12, so treat as unconfirmed (Luxury Presence (a competitor), 2026-08-15); that is an estimate, not the vendor's price.

Does Brivity offer a free trial?

none stated

Does Brivity require a contract?

'Brivity does not require a contract and is billed month-to-month'; annual discount: 'please discuss with your sales representative'

[ ·· ]WHERE BROKERAGE OS FITSNOT A CRM

Brokerage OS is not a CRM. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 39/mo or 390/yr; see what is inside.

Other vendors: BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) · Follow Up Boss (Zillow Group) · Lofty (formerly Chime) · Sierra Interactive · Real Geeks · Wise Agent · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Brokerage OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY