SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
How much does Lofty (formerly Chime) cost?quote-only
Lofty (formerly Chime) does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 5 plans (Lofty Agent, Lofty Team, Lofty Broker, Lofty Enterprise, Add-ons (Lead Gen Service, Power Dialer, text packages, Hyperlocal SEO Website, website design and SEO setup services, WordPress IDX plugin, Lofty Present CMA Builder, Sales/Social/Homeowner AI agents)) with "Request Pricing" and no dollar figure. Trial: none stated on the pricing page.
Lofty (formerly Chime) is all-in-one real-estate platform: AI CRM, IDX websites and lead generation, sold in seat-based packages for agents, teams and brokers, built for real-estate brokerages. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.
| Plan | Users | What the page lists | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lofty Agent | quoted | 'Lofty pricing varies based on your choice of platform package, seat count, optional upgrades and lead-gen programs'; the pricing-request form asks for seat count in bands of 1–2, 3–14, 15–49, 50–99, 100–249, 250–999 and 1000+; the page claims 'Guaranteed lowest price on new subscriptions and add-ons' | Request Pricing |
| Lofty Team | quoted | Request Pricing | |
| Lofty Broker | quoted | Request Pricing | |
| Lofty Enterprise | quoted | single sign-on, white label and customizable org structure appear in the comparison table | Request Pricing |
| Add-ons (Lead Gen Service, Power Dialer, text packages, Hyperlocal SEO Website, website design and SEO setup services, WordPress IDX plugin, Lofty Present CMA Builder, Sales/Social/Homeowner AI agents) | n/a | every add-on is listed as 'Request Pricing' | Request Pricing |
Read from lofty.com/pricing on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.
- Free trial
- none stated on the pricing page
- Contract
- not stated on the pricing page
- Setup or other fees
- not stated; 'Setup & Success Program' and 'Brokerage Implementation' are listed without prices. Digital-advertising lead generation 'Requires 20% ad management fee'; sphere branding ads require a 15% ad management fee and the CRM Professional plan or above; seller lead generation bought without an IDX site requires a $70 per month Home Evaluation Page
Terms read from lofty.com/pricing, October 12, 2026.
- 2023-11-07Chime Technologies rebranded as Lofty, citing growth beyond CRM and confusion with the Chime banking brand; the company moved from chime.me to lofty.com. source
Does Lofty (formerly Chime) publish its pricing?
No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists Lofty Agent, Lofty Team, Lofty Broker, Lofty Enterprise, Add-ons (Lead Gen Service, Power Dialer, text packages, Hyperlocal SEO Website, website design and SEO setup services, WordPress IDX plugin, Lofty Present CMA Builder, Sales/Social/Homeowner AI agents) with "Request Pricing" and no dollar figures.
How much does Lofty (formerly Chime) cost per month?
Lofty (formerly Chime) does not publish a monthly price. You have to request a quote.
Does Lofty (formerly Chime) offer a free trial?
none stated on the pricing page
Does Lofty (formerly Chime) require a contract?
not stated on the pricing page
Brokerage OS is not a CRM. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 39/mo or 390/yr; see what is inside.
Other vendors: BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) · Follow Up Boss (Zillow Group) · Sierra Interactive · Real Geeks · Wise Agent · Brivity · all software costs
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Brokerage OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY