VERTICAL·OS░BROKERAGE MODULE░COSTS · BOOMTOWN (INSIDE REAL ESTATE)
SUBSCRIBE →

SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

How much does BoomTown (Inside Real Estate) cost?quote-only

BoomTown (Inside Real Estate) does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 5 plans (Launch, Core, Grow, Advance, btPRO) with "Get Started / Ready to see a demo? — 'Or call us: (843) 300-3300'" and no dollar figure. Third parties report 'BoomTown has 1 plan. The pricing starts at $1000 per month' — a single 'Basic' plan at $1,000.00 per month, with no free trial; that is a report, not the vendor's price. Trial: none stated.

BoomTown (Inside Real Estate) is lead-generation, IDX website and CRM packages for teams and brokerages, built for real-estate brokerages. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS, NO PRICES
PlanUsersWhat the page listsPrice
Launch2 included'An entry tool to get your business off the ground'; Zapier and API Nation integrationsGet Started / Ready to see a demo? — 'Or call us: (843) 300-3300'
Core5 included'The next step for growth and working your database'; adds Google Calendar integration and networked sitesGet Started / Ready to see a demo? — 'Or call us: (843) 300-3300'
Grow10 or 25 included'A complete system to cultivate your team & market'; all integrationsGet Started / Ready to see a demo? — 'Or call us: (843) 300-3300'
Advancequoted'An enterprise platform for market expansion'; no features or user count listedGet Started / Ready to see a demo? — 'Or call us: (843) 300-3300'
btPROquotedlisted in the footer with no descriptionGet Started / Ready to see a demo? — 'Or call us: (843) 300-3300'

Read from boomtownroi.com/product-comparison on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.

What third parties report — none of this is on BoomTown (Inside Real Estate)'s site; treat it as other people's estimates, not a price:
  • 'BoomTown has 1 plan. The pricing starts at $1000 per month' — a single 'Basic' plan at $1,000.00 per month, with no free trial; the plan name does not match the vendor's Launch/Core/Grow/Advance packages — reported by Capterra, undated, read 2026-10-12 (source)
[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
none stated
Contract
not stated
Setup or other fees
not stated; boomtownroi.com/pricing/ returns 404 and the product-comparison page shows no prices

Terms read from boomtownroi.com/product-comparison, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]WHAT HAS CHANGEDDATED, WITH SOURCES
  • 2023-01-20
    Inside Real Estate acquired BoomTown (terms not disclosed); the combined company kept the Inside Real Estate name. source
  • 2024-06-20
    Inside Real Estate rebranded kvCORE as BoldTrail; as of 2026-10-12 boomtownroi.com still markets BoomTown packages under their own names and links to insiderealestate.com only in the footer. source
[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does BoomTown (Inside Real Estate) publish its pricing?

No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists Launch, Core, Grow, Advance, btPRO with "Get Started / Ready to see a demo? — 'Or call us: (843) 300-3300'" and no dollar figures.

How much does BoomTown (Inside Real Estate) cost per month?

BoomTown (Inside Real Estate) does not publish a monthly price. Third parties report 'BoomTown has 1 plan. The pricing starts at $1000 per month' — a single 'Basic' plan at $1,000.00 per month, with no free trial; the plan name does not match the vendor's Launch/Core/Grow/Advance packages (Capterra, undated, read 2026-10-12); that is an estimate, not the vendor's price.

Does BoomTown (Inside Real Estate) offer a free trial?

none stated

Does BoomTown (Inside Real Estate) require a contract?

not stated

[ ·· ]WHERE BROKERAGE OS FITSNOT A CRM

Brokerage OS is not a CRM. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 39/mo or 390/yr; see what is inside.

Other vendors: BoldTrail (formerly kvCORE; Inside Real Estate) · Follow Up Boss (Zillow Group) · Lofty (formerly Chime) · Sierra Interactive · Real Geeks · Wise Agent · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Brokerage OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY